The Brahmin Society North London, Bardai Brahm Samaj London and UK Valam Brahmin Association have jointly arranged Navratri Festival.

 

Venue: – JFS School. The Mall, Kenton HA3 9TE

Time: – from 8 pm to 11 pm.

Dates:- Friday 22nd September, Saturday 23rd September, Sunday 24th September, Wednesday 27th September, Thursday 28th September, Saturday 30th September and Friday 6th October (Sharad Poonam)

 

Please see attached newsletter with full details including Fast Track ticket application procedure. Note- There will be no Membership Renewals at the Door. Priority for admission to Navratri Festival will be given to Members. You must renew your Membership unless you are a Life Member or have 10years membership. There will be No renewals at the door.

 

Navratri Garba at BSNL Hall – Friday 29th September 2017 from 8pm – 11pm

 

JFS School is NOT available on some days. Therefore we will be hosting garbas at BSNL House.

 

Dates:- Thursday 21st September, Monday 25th September, Tuesday 26th September and Friday 29th September.

Venue:- BSNL Community Centre 128 East Lane North Wembley Middlesex HA03NL Time:- from 8 pm to 11 pm

Navratri 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *